fbpx

HLTAID001 Perform Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID001 Perform Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

About This Course

Success Training Academy also offers the CPR only module, in partnership with APS Training Group (RTO #31588), in Woolloongabba Brisbane, Southport on the Gold Coast, Clontarf in North Brisbane and Cairns.
The CPR course covers a mix of practical and theory components that will teach you the necessary skills and tools to carry out CPR on someone who has stopped breathing in an emergency situation.
Delivered by trainers who are experts in their fields, you will leave your training confident in your new (or refreshed) CPR skills - something all employers, employees, parents, and members of the public should have!

Delivery Method

The CPR module is required to be renewed every 12 months. This is covered in the first 2.5 hours of the First Aid & CPR course. On Successful completion you will be issue with a CPR Statement of Attainment. In order to enable us to focus largely on the practical component of this unit, you will be required to complete the multiple choice theory questions from home prior to attending the face to face component.

Units Of Competency

HLTAID Perform cardio-pulmonary resuscitation

Price

CPR only - $50

**Group bookings are available Australia wide and can be held at your work premises or at one of our training venues. Please contact us on 1300 605 999, or email enrol@successtrainingacademy.com.au

Why Study With STA?
Course Dates
Southport

Fri 14th June 2019
Fri 21st June 2019
Fri 28th June 2019
Fri 12th July 2019
Fri 19th July 2019
Fri 26th July 2019
Fri 9th Aug 2019
Fri 16th Aug 2019
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Fri 6th Sept 2019
Fri 13th Sept 2019
Fri 20th Sept 2019
Fri 4th Oct 2019
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Fri 1st Nov 2019
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Fri 13th Dec 2019

Woolloongabba

Fri 21st June 2019
Fri 5th July 2019
Fri 12th July 2019
Fri 26th July 2019
Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Fri 9th Aug 2019
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Fri 30th Aug 2019
Fri 6th Sept 2019
Fri 20th Sept 2019
Fri 27th Sept 2019
Fri 4th Oct 2019
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Fri 1st Nov 2019
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Fri 20th Dec 2019

Clontarf

Dates TBA

Cairns

Dates TBA

FAQ’s
Sitemap